Call today:
t: 01376 322782 or Email

Portfolio of Recent Clients

Over the last decade DVH Design have added to their portfolio considerably. Listed below just a few of the projects undertaken by DVH Design over the past year.

Should you wish to contact any of the mentioned sites for a reference, or to see more examples of our work, please contact us.


Web/Responsive Design

Wellington Bare | Responsive Magneto configuration & Design | www.wellingtonbare.com Atlas Commercial | Responsive Custom WordPress Design | www.atlas-commercial.com Avant South East Hire | Custom WordPress Template Design | www.avantsoutheasthire.co.uk ZenCart Configuration & Custom Template Design | www.shaftdirect.com Dalias Delights | WordPress Maintenance & Template Re-modification | www.daliasdelights.co.uk Ankrah Associates | WordPress Configuration & Template Re-modification | www.ankrahassociates.co.uk

Grenada Love Shack | Responsive Wordpress Web Design | www.grenadaloveshack.com Rock Publicity | Responsive WordPress set up & Design Design | www.rockpublicity.co.uk Peter Wilks | Responsive Web Design & gallery implementation | www.peterwilks.co.uk The Wickedly Indulgent Cake Company | Responsive web design & WordPress configuration | www.wickedlyindulgent.co.uk The Village Emporium | Responsive CMS Website Design | www.emporiumessex.co.uk Bentfield Primary School | Responsive template design & Joomla configuration | www.bentfield.essex.sch.uk

DVH Design are a member of FSB - visit the FSB website

© 2000-2017 DVH Design. All rights reserved. Site Map